Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

23456
16 Jul 2022
S.B chartered CHAMPAGNE SEAS
Lovely memories! But we won’t be using Champagne Seas next summer but maybe the one after that. I know the family would jump at the chance at any time ! Wishing you a wonderful rest of the summer and thank you for your amazing help, support and guidance it was indeed the MOST special time. Thank you boatbookings for your guidance and professionalism.
15 Jul 2022
N.A chartered OTOCTONE 80
Thank you for the marvelous trip. Excellent boat and crew. It was such a pleasure to have met you all and enjoyed every part of our vacation. We hope to repeat it soon - thank you Boatbookings for guiding us to the Otoctone family!
14 Jul 2022
A.J chartered SUMMER BREEZE
This was our third time on Summer Breeze. Jeff and his crew were excellent once again and we were shown new places once again. Thanks Boatbookings for your help again!
13 Jul 2022
Lois chartered REHAB
The perfect day on Rehab! Everything was on time, Captain Chis and Carolina were professional and fun, and Niki Beach was fantastic. Thanks, Boatbookings for setting up such a memorable day. It's what a yacht charter should be!
13 Jul 2022
D.R chartered EQUINOX
I can’t say enough about the service of the crew and the trip as a whole. It was truly an unbelievable week for my entire family. Thanks Boatbookings for the help in making this all happen.
12 Jul 2022
J.F. chartered MEDUSA
MEDUSA was clean and well taken care of. The crew was very hospitable especially the chef and the captain. They both really went our of the way to ensure we had what we needed. The chef’s meals were fantastic, creative and thoughtful. Thanks for your assistance and guidance - recommend Boatbookings and the vessel.
11 Jul 2022
J.C. chartered HOPE I
We are having a great time thus far and Josip and Zina have been wonderful to us. The boat is very clean and the food is good. Our port stops have been great as well! Great assistance and support as well as recommendations from Boatbookings team.
11 Jul 2022
R.G. chartered PAREAKKI
Crew is amazing. Boat is amazing. The best. Chef is fantastic. We feel very lucky. Definitely work with Boatbookings, they guide and know the best boats.
11 Jul 2022
Jason Gibson chartered TIGER LILY
Best vacation EVER! Cameron is full of adventure and skill. This guy is hands down the best captain that we have ever sailed with. Snorkeling, wakeboarding, paddle boarding, sightseeing boat rides, ski bobbing, kayaking……They have it ALL! The food made by our chef (Carolina), was 5 star in itself. And they are all some of the kindest folks on planet Earth. Emma was lead stew and very attentive to our needs. She runs a tight ship!!!!!! Very clean boat thanks to all 3 working so well together to ensure that you have a great experience. We all became friends after this adventure. What a week! Thank you guys! Best vacation EVER! Excellent recommendations and guidance from Boatbookings team.
11 Jul 2022
P.F chartered SANTORINI
The boat is beautiful and George and crew have been wonderful. Everyone is loving the experience and the locations so far. We moored overnight in Milos and heading down to the caves today before across/down to Santorini on Tuesday or Wednesday. Overall, I am glad I went with the bigger catamaran on your advice and trip so far has been amazing. Boatbookings have excellent team with strong knowledge. Highly recommend.
23456
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1071 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept