Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

12345
15 Nov 2022
KR chartered
Beautiful vacation! Family really loved the layout of the Bali 4.8, thanks Boatbookings for your recommendations.
03 Nov 2022
D.B chartered JOY
We can not thank the crew enough for the most perfect sailing trip - our first - but hopefully not our last! Thank you Boatbookings for your thorough organisation!
25 Oct 2022
S.J chartered ST DAVID
All meals have been wonderful. Staff is great. The yacht is beautiful and clean. Guests working out and getting massages. So Fantastic! Thank you Boatbookings for another fantastic and memorable experience!
20 Oct 2022
S.G chartered NAMASTE (SAMANA)
All is great aboard NAMATE. The boat is very comfortable. As for food and service is concerned, I’m afraid my wife is not going to be happy when I’m back home as my quality standards have changed drastically! Thank you Boatbookings for your advice and recommendations!
20 Oct 2022
H.C chartered NAMASTE (SAMANA)
Everything aboard Namaste is faultless from the boat to the crew to the food. I don’t know how we are going to go back home from this level of service!! Excellent support and advice from Boatbookings!
19 Oct 2022
A.B chartered JULIE M
Thank you so much for an amazing time on board the beautiful Julie M. Captain Yiannis was fantastic and always found a quiet bay despite some autumn winds, chef Alkis’ food was simply outstanding and Irini and the team were wonderful! We hope to be back soon. Again, thank you, Boatbookings for the recommendation and excellent coordination from beginning to end!
17 Oct 2022
C.C chartered ZIA CANAIA
Thank you for making our vacation so special. We had a truly wonderful experience. We loved all the delicious meals on board. The service was excellent and Teddy loved all the Nutella! We really appreciate that you all went the extra mile to make this a memorable time for us. Boatbookings are extremely professional and well liked by the crew, we would highly recommend them.
17 Oct 2022
C.C chartered ZIA CANAIA
We had a wonderful time on Zia Canaia. We were most impressed with the crew – Anna was terrific and attentive. Adriano prepared wonderful meals and was attentive to the kids needs in swimming and water sports. Captain Francesco was very flexible and knowledgeable. We ended up doing the first 2 nights in Capri, then 2 nights in Sorrento with a day trip to Pompei, then 2 nights in Amalfi with the last night in Ischia. Thanks for your help – well-done Boatbookings - we will use your services for our next trip.
11 Oct 2022
P.N. chartered RINI V
To our RINI V family, We miss you already! Thank you for all the joy you brought to our family - you made our trip to Greece absolutely incredible. From the 5 star meals, chocolate cakes, and dance parties to taking care of our baby while we explored the Islands - we will always remember each of you and our son will always have the Greek spirit (Opa!) in his heart. Come visit us in California! Professional and knowledgeable advice from Boatbookings - excellent recommendation.
11 Oct 2022
P.T. chartered RINI V
We can not thank Boatbookings team and the crew enough for the most wonderful and happy time with you celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary! Each and every one of you made us feel so comfortable and at home. You were so sweet with out 11 month old grandson. Every day was special and the marvelous Chef was exceptional. Captain Giannis showed us a beautiful part of Greece. Penny and Katerina were always making sure everyone was happy, Dimitrius helped to guide us with a smile and assurance, Peta was always on hand to help and watched our grandson as his baby is due this month. We will not forget Captain Giannis bringing out the Greek usic and surprising us by having the whole crew dance with us. We could not have asked for more! Thank you SO SO much. We want to return and join you for another cruise. We look forward to seeing you all again, opa!
12345
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1092 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept