Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

34567
11 Jul 2022
J.G chartered MOWANA
Thank you to the most amazing crew on the Adriatic Sea. Every detail of our trip was spectacular; from the incredible service, delicious meals, beautiful views and the great laughs we all shared together. We will miss you all and can`t thank you enough for making our family feel so welcomed. Thank you to Boatbookings for leading us to Mowana and we will be back! Excellent recommendation.
07 Jul 2022
A.P chartered ETHNA
Great crew, magnificent vacations. We Will repeat the experience. All the best Boatbookings and look forward to next year! Great recommendations from you.
06 Jul 2022
M.K. chartered JULIE M
Julie M was a really good experience. The boat was clean and the owners clearly take great pride in her. The food was top notch - of a very high standard we felt and they customised it for the kids tastes which was really good They rest of crew were very professional and friendly. Would give them full marks.The captain also was professional and got us to the right spots. Would definitely recommend Boatbookings, their advice, and the boat to friends!
06 Jul 2022
K.M chartered GEMS II
The trip was superb, exceeding all expectations. As wonderful as the boat is (and indeed it is), the staff made the trip. Captain Thomas was very communicative and accommodating, Katia was committed to serving us with an easy goin, excellence, and Sebastian made each meal a delight. Veronica kept the ship meticulous, and Leo and Pierre were very helpful in all ways, and in particular showing us how to operate the many water sports and the slide. We very much enjoyed the ports. Porto Rotondo was wonderful, and Bonifacio was superb. We really enjoyed those locations the most. Porto Cervo was also nice, but a bit more commercial. And while we lunched at Phi Beach, our plans changed with some winds, so we did not stay for the evening festivities. Boatbookings, you’ve been tremendously helpful booking our trips. You have great knowledge of options, and your advice was so very much appreciated. It made the trip a huge success.
06 Jul 2022
R.D chartered TROPICANA
Favorite Island/Memory - Polyaigos shooting stars at night, Santorini and Milos jumping! Captain and crew amazing! Chef was excellent! They were so great with accommodating the tree nut and shellfish allergies on board! Crew was great with watersports etc! Vivian very attentive! Miranda needs experience but was good! Well done Boatbookings, excellent recommendation and guidance.
06 Jul 2022
M.M chartered TROPICANA
We had a great time in Greece! Thank you for recommending the boat. It was perfect for both families! Favorite Island was Milos cliff jumping, Polyaigos and Santorini! The boat also had a very good selection of water toys and the kids were never bored! They loved the jetski, sea bobs and the paddleboards! Chef - was the best chef ever! I wanted to bring him back to NJ with me! The top restaurants in Athens we could not enjoy because the food was not as good as on Tropicana! Captain - very straightforward and direct. He was so good with the children at the water sports and really went out of his way to make sure we had a great time. Mario/Vivian and Miranda - all three were very attentive and friendly! They really went out of their way to make sure we were all taken care of! Great with children!
06 Jul 2022
Chris chartered Princess V65
We had a magnificent day with Paulo and Georgia. The boat exceeded our expectations and, overall, we had a great time. It was a fantastic experience and Paulo was very, very good in taking us to great swimming places. He is a rock star. Very good guidance and assistance from Boatbookings!
04 Jul 2022
A.K chartered CHAMPAGNE SEAS
Thank you so much for an unbelievable time! To our amazing crew - I do not think there are enough words to express how great you made this trip for us. I can honestly say I had not one complaint this entire trip and it really was one I will never forget. Every single detail was thought out and executed to such a high standard. From the service, food, water spots, to organising activities for us on the mainland and islands, everything was perfect! This has been one of, if not, the most amazing experience of my life. This trip was an experience I never even knew was possible, all because of the wonderful crew. All of you brought such joy and easy to the trip. We honestly could not have asked for a better crew. I am leaving happy, relaxed, and so thankful for such a glorious time! Thank you Boatbookings for your guidance and recommendations.
04 Jul 2022
K.H chartered CHAMPAGNE SEAS
One of the best experiences in my life. I will never forget it. Thank you for making it so memorable and always making it special. I really hope we see you soon! A beautiful boat, incredibly friendly and kind crew, delicious food, stunning water and views. What an experience! Thank you for always going the extra mile for us. We loved every second of this happy family time. Such an amazing experience and I think I speak for everyone onboard as well - thank you to the crew who made it extra special!
04 Jul 2022
B.S chartered CHAMPAGNE SEAS
All assembled from different parts of the world to celebrate a special birthday. Twelve of us with an age range of 13-85 years!! We found space for everyone, multiple activities and had the very best of time due to multiple factors but mainly because of the wonderful crew led by Captain Spyros. They were patient, caring, always giving their best and we could not ask for more. The water sports were constant, the five star meats kept coming and we depart rested, happy and with wonderful memories. It is hard to express how much this has meant to us. A huge thank you to Captain Spyros, Yiannis, Stelios, Arestos, Patra, Joanna and Jenny. Thank you ALL for an unforgettable time! You are the nicest and warmest crew in the world! Recommend working with the professional team at Boatbookings.
34567
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1071 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept