Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

12345
23 Jul 2022
R.N. chartered NENNE
Everything is fantastic. Boat, food, dives, views, all of it. The crew is above and beyond great. Super nice, friendly, understanding, etc. Better than I could have imagined!
22 Jul 2022
A.P chartered SUMMERTIME
I would also like to say we have had the best time. Lorenzo, ilia and Veronica have done a wonderful job taking care of us and we have really appreciated everything they have done. We really could not recommend them more highly. Many thanks Boatbookings!
22 Jul 2022
J.A. chartered NOMAD II
Nomad II is an excellent boat and the crew, food and amenities are excellent. Excellent recommendation and guidance from professional Boatbookings team.
21 Jul 2022
P.C chartered MISS KULANI
We had an incredible trip aboard Miss Kulani, thank you Boatbookings and the crew of Miss Kulani for a great week!
20 Jul 2022
TO chartered CALMAO
Thank you so much for the most amazing week on CALMAO. We had such a great time water skiing, finding beautiful bays and enjoying the incredible food. It is a week I will always remember! Professional knowledge from Boatbookings team. Will definitely return!
20 Jul 2022
GE chartered CALMAO
Thank you so much for the most wonderful week we had such an amazing time, which I will never forget! You looked after us so well and the food was brilliant. Loved every minute!
20 Jul 2022
CH chartered CALMAO
We have been looked after wonderfully, thank you so very much. Over the years we have been lucky enough to test many boats but you have been head and shoulders above the rest. It has simply been a perfect week, thank you Boatbookings for your professionalism!
20 Jul 2022
AN chartered CALMAO
Not sure where to start to thank you all for such an amazing week. You have looked after us so well, the atmosphere on the boat has been so relaxed and fun, all thanks to you! We have seen lovely parts of the island, the food has been incredible and Natalia has always been there with an early morning coffee or an early evening drink. We have loved every minute on board!
18 Jul 2022
J.R chartered SEAWATER
We are enjoying very much our travel in Baleares. Beautiful experience with our family!!! Captain Miguel is very professional and highly cooperative with every request. Crew do very well and the chef is high quality! Thank you Boatbookings once again!
18 Jul 2022
S.S chartered DRAGON
The boat is awesome. Michael and crew are top notch and everyone is having a great time. The experience has blown us away. Thank you Boatbookings!
12345
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1071 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept