Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

12345
15 Apr 2024
R.H chartered KITTIWAKE
We are having an absolute wonderful time here in the Exumas on Kittiwake. The crew is doing an amazing job we are very happy. Thanks Boatbookings for your recommendations!
14 Apr 2024
M.S chartered ZINGARA
We couldn’t be more happy with the boat and the crew. It’s amazing start and already starting chatting about another one maybe around the Greek islands. Thanks Boatbookings, we can not wait!
12 Apr 2024
D.S chartered KOJU
Everything was amazing on KOJU: the food, service the Captain and Crew we love them! We have a great time on KOJU: in the future we will love to live the experience again! Thank you for everything Boatbookings, it was a pleasure and can’t wait for next time!
12 Apr 2024
T. chartered KITTIWAKE
Thank you Helen for taking such good care of my dietary needs and surprising us every day with deliciousness.
12 Apr 2024
L & A chartered KITTIWAKE
Out of this world experience! We have never seen such beautiful blue sea and powder white sand! Amazing sea colors just like pictures that we have seen. Loving seeing the animals in their natural habitat - turtles, sharks and the fish! WOW! Super crew, Sue and Helen bent over backwards to ensure our trip was perfect in every way! And the weather...
12 Apr 2024
L. & T. chartered KITTIWAKE
Wonderful weather Awesome crew Great captain Lovely food Thank you!
12 Apr 2024
T.K chartered ALTITUDE ADJUSTMENT
I can easily say this was the hardest vacation to come back from because it was nothing short of a DREAM vacation. It was everything I could have ever hoped for and then some. Capt Brian was amazing. He was so patient and kind during our trip. He was such a skillful and knowledgeable captain, and it showed when we always got the best parking spots at each stopover. He knew when to leave and arrive at those spots to ensure we got the best locations, and he got us so close to the beaches that it was amazing to watch him work. We felt safe and taken care of the entire time. I can easily say that every day was our favorite, but each day was special in its own way. Ronde Island and St. Vincent had the clearest water and best snorkeling. Tobago Cays and Sandy Island have the most amazing watercolors. The lobster dinner at the Tobago Cays was the best meal of the trip. Chatham Bay and Mayreau made us feel like we were the only people around. Canuan and the Sandy Island Yacht Club was nothing short of amazing. We really felt like millionaires there. Thanks again to you and everyone at boatbookings for giving us our dream vacation.
09 Apr 2024
J.L chartered REACH
It was the vacation of a lifetime! The crew was nothing short of wonderful, the itinerary was perfect and the yacht itself was impeccable. Naomi & David’s attention to it was clear. The food was excellent and they provided for us in every way - including an impromptu game night of sequence pitting my kids and the crew!
08 Apr 2024
K.C chartered ALICE
We wanted to share with you our most recent experience on Alice. So we think this was the best trip so far. It was because of many reasons although not to say the other trips was not wonderful. To start, the boat was great. It was roomy, I guess because of the width and the 3rd floor. Rooms were all good. No one felt cramped. The dive boat was a bonus, getting us to the reefs for snorkeling was great. The smaller tender worked well for our trips to the beaches. With beaches, swimming and snorkeling being high on our list, this addressed those very well. My brother in law enjoyed his dive as well. The snorkeling was probably the best we have ever done. The sea life including swimming with the sharks and seeing the manta ray behind our boat was fabulous. What made the trip most enjoyable was the staff. They were all very gracious and accommodating. Food was very good and again the chef was always interested in what we would like to have to eat. In summary, we are looking to book with Alice again, probably 10 days next March, earlier in the month. Thanks Boatbookings for all your support - we are still all enjoying our memories of a most enjoyable trip.
02 Apr 2024
C.K. chartered ALICE
To our Alice crew, The highest praise I can give is that I want to come back and take another journey with this same crew. I love you for making our trip everything I could have asked for. Such sweet, lovely men taking care of all things for all of us. We are a group of 8 - 6 family and 2 friends. We have memories to last a lifetime. Each day was something special - new sand bank, new reef, great food, water toys, beach sunset cocktails, dinner BBQ at the most beautiful of venues. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to you, Alice crew, and my husband for arranging this trip and bringing our family and friends to share in this magic.
12345
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1304 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept