Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

12345
01 Aug 2022
G.A. chartered JULIE M
The JULIE M and crew we could not have asked for a better adventure!! We have enjoyed every step and every meal! Boatbookings and You made a once in a lifetime family trip unforgettable. It will be difficult going back to our regular meals. The individual attention we all received was just awesome, thank you all so much. Captain Yannis thank you for the beautiful and calm coves and piloting for wakeboards. Quini; always there with a smile. Alkis; what a Chef. The best Vasilis and Christos; thanks for the great work and conversations.
01 Aug 2022
D.M chartered WHITE GIADA
We had a wonderful time on White Giada. Raffaele and his crew were awesome. We really enjoyed our lunch at Conca del Sogno, jumping off the cliffs around Furore and Positano was just like the pictures. We will be back next year! Thank you Boatbookings.
31 Jul 2022
Emma R chartered FIORENTE
From Monaco we embarked and set off on a grand adventure along the French Riviera - crew, chef and amenities on board were excellent. Highly recommend for a mindful week off with family!
31 Jul 2022
K.H chartered ANYTHING GOES IV
Thank you Boatbookings, everything is going very well on ANYTHING GOES! The crew were able to get us a last minute table at La Sponda in Positano - the crew are very nice and we look forward to the final days!
30 Jul 2022
M.K. chartered LA GRANDE BELLEZZA
Everything was excellent. Captain and chef were great. Boat was clean and well taken care of. Food was very good and itinerary was perfect. We had a wonderful time.
28 Jul 2022
M.S chartered WHITE GIADA
Thank you Boatbookings! Everything is great! The boat is beautiful and Rafaelle and Giani are great hosts. We look forward to the rest of the trip.
28 Jul 2022
G.V chartered GRACE
We had a great time and we loved the Ionian islands. GRACE is an excellent boat and exceeded our expectations. The crew is fantastic. Hector, Lucy and Michaela worked impeccably. We are looking forward to our next sailing trip with Boatbookings!
28 Jul 2022
H.C chartered ETHNA
The charter was stunning from start to finish. It is a joy to see such an efficient team that take pride in their work and boat and deliver such a memorable experience, yet remain unobtrusive until needed. The boat was immaculate throughout the cruise, the food delivered was outstanding, the restaurant recommendations perfect (Although we toned down the fine dining for a few Pizza evenings), the swimming locations ideal and the lasting impression left on my family and friends is priceless. There was not one day that stood out as they continued to get better as the trip progressed and we became more comfortable with the boat and crew. This will be the first time I have ever left a holiday by hugging the staff. I will definitely be looking to charter again next year with Boatbookings.
25 Jul 2022
P.A. chartered SUMMERTIME
After 2 years of looking forward to our charter we were finally able to reach our charter on SUMMERTIME. We have all had the most wonderful time. The care and attention paid to all the details has been outstanding. It takes a lot of care and attention to make something look so seamless - and seamless did it feel! I knew we would have a good time but Lorenzo`s food really lifted the whole experience to another level, so so delicious! We all feel completely relaxed and it will be difficult to re-enter the real world!! So once again, many many thanks to Boatbookings and the crew, we have loved our charter with you and will cherish these memories for a long time.
25 Jul 2022
H.C chartered ETHNA
Better than any 5 star hotel! Bloody brilliant! Since entering ETHNA I have always felt at home and the crew has been nothing but amazing. I have had a wonderful time here, all the staff have been so nice and helpful. The trip of a lifetime! Could not have been better, amazing! Thank you so much to Boatbookings everyone for creating a once in a lifetime trip and holiday. There are no words this will always be the best week of my life.
12345
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1069 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept