Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

12345
05 Jun 2024
M.W chartered JUSTIFIED HORIZONS
The trip was fantastic, and the crew was spot on. They did a great job of interacting and servicing us with top notch service. The age group was perfect for our group and made it fun. All the food was wonderful and we enjoyed most all the stops. Thank you, Boatbooking, for creating such an amazing charter experience!
05 Jun 2024
S.C chartered NAE KAE
Thank you so much for a wonderful week! We thoroughly enjoyed the family time, sun, and getting to know the crew! We will definitely be back! Doyle, thank you for all your humour and expert captaining, Maya for your fabulous cuisine and Caitlin for your creative cocktails! Thank you, Boatbookings, for creating such a fantastic family charter.
03 Jun 2024
L.H chartered GYPSY PRINCESS
We had a marvellous time in the BVI’s. The boat was in top shape. Quentin was very knowledgeable about best spots to visit and Marine was an excellent cook. They took our preferences seriously. Thanks, Boatbookings, for your help.
31 May 2024
G.A chartered PERFECT LANDING
I would like to thank Boatbookings for another amazing trip!! Our group had an incredible time and all the feedback I got was five-star and two thumbs up :) Wishing you all the best until next time!!
15 May 2024
M.L chartered KRAZY KAT
Everything is awesome! As advertised....great job everyone! Thanks so much Boatbookings.
15 May 2024
L & L chartered BLUE HORIZON
Thank you for the best week of sailing the BVI, we had an amazing time and enjoyed your company and hospitality. Your meals were over the top, your suggestions about where to snorkel and what to do in each stop were right on point. We felt so at home with you and your accommodations were just superb. Thank you again Boatbookings for your expert advice and we hope to be able to visit again!
15 May 2024
J.T chartered BLUE HORIZON
We had a fabulous fun filled week with the gang! They were super relaxed and an absolute pleasure to have aboard and show around! Well recommended by the knowledgeable team at Boatbookings.
09 May 2024
E.F chartered SERENITY 4.8
We had an incredible trip. Boatbookings, Thank you so much for connecting us with Tina, Elena, and the amazing Catamaran Serenity. Excellent advice and recommendation. Certainly, a trip that we will all remember for a lifetime! I can not think of any negatives. We saw everything we wanted to see and had the best time. We appreciate all of your support and guidance. I have already recommended Boatbookings to many friends and colleagues.
07 May 2024
M.H chartered BLUE HORIZON
Thank you Boatbookings - it is AMAZING and we LOVE Jamie and Thea!!! A glorious trip so far! Thank you for checking in and supporting us! Very professional and attentive.
06 May 2024
S.K chartered FELIX
Our week has been the best!! Aside from the amazing meals, appetisers and cocktails, we are so grateful for the time and effort Kayla and Chris put into the itinerary. Our time in Anegada and the many chances to snorkel and dive made this trip a true opportunity to relax and enjoy every moment!
12345
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1345 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept