Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

12345
30 Jul 2022
M.K. chartered LA GRANDE BELLEZZA
Everything was excellent. Captain and chef were great. Boat was clean and well taken care of. Food was very good and itinerary was perfect. We had a wonderful time.
23 Jul 2022
R.N. chartered NENNE
Everything is fantastic. Boat, food, dives, views, all of it. The crew is above and beyond great. Super nice, friendly, understanding, etc. Better than I could have imagined!
11 Jul 2022
Jason Gibson chartered TIGER LILY
Best vacation EVER! Cameron is full of adventure and skill. This guy is hands down the best captain that we have ever sailed with. Snorkeling, wakeboarding, paddle boarding, sightseeing boat rides, ski bobbing, kayaking……They have it ALL! The food made by our chef (Carolina), was 5 star in itself. And they are all some of the kindest folks on planet Earth. Emma was lead stew and very attentive to our needs. She runs a tight ship!!!!!! Very clean boat thanks to all 3 working so well together to ensure that you have a great experience. We all became friends after this adventure. What a week! Thank you guys! Best vacation EVER! Excellent recommendations and guidance from Boatbookings team.
02 Jul 2022
I.B. chartered OKEANA
Okeana was well taken care off. The crew was very nice and always willingful. The food was excellent, Anna was an excellent chef. Highly recommend!
30 Jun 2022
S.S chartered SAIL AWAY
We loved our time aboard Sail Away! The crew was fantastic. Captain Sheldon was vey knowledgable and we always felt safe with him. Vanessa is wonderful! She is very kind and she goes out of her way to make guests feel comfortable. We really like chef Marie too. She prepared delicious meals using lots of fresh ingredients. I would absolutely recommend this crew! As far as locations, we loved the North Sound and Jost Van Dyke. We had a good time hiking to the Bubbly pools. The Baths are amazing! It has been a pleasure working with the professional Boatbookings team and we look forward to our next adventure.
26 Jun 2022
S.C chartered SAIL AWAY
Dear Sheldon, Vanessa and Marie, What can I say? You are a recipe for a perfect trip! Salty – Sheldon you salty dog! Always made us feel safe and protected. Loved your stories of your adventures. Sweet – Vanessa ! You are the quintessential hostess! You make it all look effortless, but oh my goodness we were pampered, You sparkle Spicy – Marie – Delicious !!!! Every single meal, we loved every bite. Thank you Boatbookings for your professional insights and knowledge.
26 Jun 2022
D.J chartered SAIL AWAY
Dear Sheldon Vanessa and Marie, What a dream trip and worth every cancelled flight on both ends to get here. From the moment we arrived was blissful. After Sheldon gave us a few mandatory safety regulations and Vanessa offered us our rum punch, our stress melted away. Loved the itinerary from beginning to end, was idyllic. I can’t imagine a better time And Marie, our personal chef….what can I say. Every meal was five star restaurant meal.
06 Jun 2022
C.H. chartered TIGER LILY
What a wonderful trip! Indy, Josephina and Jake were top notch. We look forward to our next charter with Boatbookings.
06 Jun 2022
Jeff I. chartered LIBRA
Couldn’t be better and as expected, Chris and Lisa are exceptional! Thx for everything, Boatbookings did a great job.
20 Apr 2022
CY chartered CELAVIE
What a great week! Thank you so much for an excellent experience! We will remember this trip forever.
12345
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1069 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept