Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

1234
13 Jul 2022
D.R chartered EQUINOX
I can’t say enough about the service of the crew and the trip as a whole. It was truly an unbelievable week for my entire family. Thanks Boatbookings for the help in making this all happen.
11 Jul 2022
Jason Gibson chartered TIGER LILY
Best vacation EVER! Cameron is full of adventure and skill. This guy is hands down the best captain that we have ever sailed with. Snorkeling, wakeboarding, paddle boarding, sightseeing boat rides, ski bobbing, kayaking……They have it ALL! The food made by our chef (Carolina), was 5 star in itself. And they are all some of the kindest folks on planet Earth. Emma was lead stew and very attentive to our needs. She runs a tight ship!!!!!! Very clean boat thanks to all 3 working so well together to ensure that you have a great experience. We all became friends after this adventure. What a week! Thank you guys! Best vacation EVER! Excellent recommendations and guidance from Boatbookings team.
16 Jun 2022
S.S chartered NO BAD IDEAS
Oh.....that crew on No Bad Ideas; were ALL spectacular. They were delightful, joyful, detailed, professional with a hint of family which was refreshing to see. They put together a fantastic slide show for us and the beach day was off the charts. We did miss a couple of restaurants but that was ok because we were having so much fun. Oh, the chef was spectacular as well. All fabulous and we would love to go back! Great recommendation from Boatbookings!
16 Jun 2022
J.S. chartered NO BAD IDEAS
Truly the best crew we have ever seen! Your joy is infectious! You are all stellar in your craft and we have enjoyed every moment with you. We can't wait to see you all again! Thank you Boatbookings to guiding us to No Bad Ideas!
16 Jun 2022
S.J. chartered NO BAD IDEAS
The crew are fantastic. Boat is fantastic.
06 Jun 2022
C.H. chartered TIGER LILY
What a wonderful trip! Indy, Josephina and Jake were top notch. We look forward to our next charter with Boatbookings.
29 Apr 2022
S.J chartered BELLA SKY
This vacation was completely different to any other that we have taken before. Visiting the Exumas by boat was an incredible experience. The trip was fantastic but the crew made it over the top. Ron`s food was unmatched, Pedro and Evie were fabulous hosts! We certainly made friends and memories that will last a lifetime! Thank you Boatbookings for excellent organisation and recommendation - look forward to our next adventure.
29 Apr 2022
J.J chartered BELLA SKY
This trip on Bella Sky has been indescribable. Pedro, Evie and Ron have made a simple trip into an experience of a lifetime. Their love of sailing, sense of humor and gracious hospitality endears them all. We will all cherish this special time together and look forward to our next adventure. Cheers Boatbookings for the top recommendation!
29 Apr 2022
J.M chartered BELLA SKY
It is very hard to put into words what a special time we had on Bella Sky. Pedro, Evie and Ron made this an unforgettable journey! We appreciate everything they did every minute of the day. The boat is beautiful and we enjoyed all of the different places and experiences in the Exunas. Thank you to Boatbookings for your guidance and recommendations.
27 Jan 2022
J.M chartered EMRYS
This trip has been absolutely fantastic! We love Captain Des, Megs, Justin, and Jean! The Bahamas have been stunning and thank you Boatbookings for your guidance and support!
1234
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1069 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept