Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

12345
16 Feb 2024
I.F chartered HARMONY 4.8
The best crew we ever had! The trip was fantastic!! Thank you, Boatbookings for making this charter a reality
13 Feb 2024
Stephanie B. chartered HAZEL DELLA
We had a fabulous trip on board HAZEL DELLA!
30 Jan 2024
H.B chartered LIMITLESS
Our week aboard LIMITLESS has really been fabulous. Chef Kris and his creations are beyond words really. Captain Waldo and crew are marvellous. Very professional, people oriented and interested in making sure we enjoy ourselves. It really has been a marvellous experience and we thank you Boatbookings for your guidance once again!
21 Jan 2024
Sophie chartered MAXIMUS
Such an amazing boat truly a special experience for a family!!
15 Jan 2024
B.M chartered ARTEMIS
Our two weeks aboard were phenomenal, thanks to the services of Captain Dylan and his crew. The food was spectacular and our itinerary through the Exumas was really unforgettable. This was our second charter this year with Boatbookings and they just keep getting better!
14 Jan 2024
Keith Paul chartered SEA OWL
We had an epic time on the Sea Owl in BVI. Capitan and crew were awesome and so welcoming and made everyone feel safe and comfortable. We would definitely charter Sea Owl again!
09 Oct 2023
Craig K chartered
Chartered the 4.8 in the Ionian Island in August 2023. It was the perfect vessel for our party of 4 couples. The common areas were spacious and comfortable. The rear main area wall recesses up into the ceiling, allowing for a more expanded open experience. The captain and hostess (a married couple) were fabulous and really added to the overall extremely pleasant time spent. We all enjoyed every aspect of this experience. Would do it all over again in a heart-beat with Boatbookings.
22 Sep 2023
M.S chartered YLIME
The crew worked very well…..the captain was very precise and avoiding taking any risk. Overall is a good team and they worked very well together. Thank you, Boatbookings for creating such an amazing family charter, we can not thank you enough!
14 Jul 2023
R.T chartered
Thank you for a superb experience Boatbookings. We had an incredible time and created unforgettable memories!
12 Jul 2023
K.K chartered TIGER LILY
Our trip was wonderful. Such a beautiful place and Indi was the perfect captain. He was so great at keeping everyone entertained but had a good balance of letting us hang as a family as well. We have been on a few boats and he really was the best captain we have had. It really was a wonderful trip. We had a blast and felt safe. Thank you Boatbookings for creating such an amazing charter!
12345
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1298 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept