Boatbookings Yacht Reviews

Please see below reviews from actual yacht charter customers of Boatbookings that have been submitted following their charters.

23456
14 Jan 2022
J.J chartered LIMITLESS
The comfort on board Limitless was excellent, the condition on board was also excellent, this vessel is spotless. The captain and entire crew were congenial very friendly. Their service was perfect, set by top professionals. To us they were great fun, now friends forever! The crew and captains expertise was most knowledgeable, we were always safe on board and treated like Kings and Queens. The cuisine on board was the very best you could want, and the presentation of all meals was perfect. This is a crew and vessel we would love to enjoy again. Highly recommend the team at Boatbookings who gave us excellent recommendations.
08 Jul 2021
Z.R chartered XANDROS
Thank you for working so hard to keep all of us happy throughout the whole trip. The entire trip was fun and there was never a dull moment. Also, the food here was the best food we have ever had on a vacation! Recommend Boatbookings who are a professional team with knowledge of boats and their crew.
08 Jul 2021
C.R chartered XANDROS
This was the most fun I have had in a while and had a blast! My favourite things from this trip were the food and the efoiling. The efoiling was definitely super hard to master but fun! Thank you for all the great fun I had not just efoiling but eating that Southern broil last night was delicious!
08 Jul 2021
E.R chartered XANDROS
What a blast! Thank you so much for everything! You made us feel right at home the minute we boarded AEOLUS. The meals were beyond amazing! And, you run the boat with confidence and ease....always making things fun for all of us. Special highlights we will never forget are efoiling. And, card games; karaoke made the evenings filled with warmth and laughter. We hope to sail again with you one day in the future! Thanks to Boatbookings for the advice and always being professional.
06 Jul 2021
J.R chartered XANDROS
Our trip on Aeolus was great and the crew did a fantastic job. The entire family enjoyed the week sailing the US Virgin Islands. Thank you Boatbookings for your advice and recommendations. They are professional to work with and they definitely know the various destinations and crews.
25 May 2021
S.B. chartered WHISPERS II
Thank you so much for making our vacation the most amazing experience. Our amazing Captain Fernando is super experienced in his field and still very humble when we would ask him to teach us. Loved this amazing experience with the most amazing captain. Ally, thank you so much for cooking amazing meals, and always refilling our glass of water or wine, and finding our our favourite desserts going out of your comfort zone to please every body . Unforgettable trip! Thanks Boatbookings team for your advice and recommendation on the best crews!
25 May 2021
K.E. chartered WHISPERS II
Thank you so much for such a fabulous week. Fernando, thank you for sharing your sailing knowledge with me. Ally, thank you for being such a wonderful cook on this voyage... truly the best! You two have been the most accommodating and thoughtful people I have ever met! Well done to Boatbookings insights about the crews on the catamarans who make our holiday!
19 May 2021
T.B chartered REMEMBER WHEN
We had a great time on the trip and the crew was perfect. I couldn’t identify a single thing that I would change as it relates to the crew. As a group, they exceeding my expectations which are quite high to begin with. The service level stood out to everyone on board and it was commented on many times by the group. The overall effort of the crew was just simply first class, downright unbelievable and it’s great to see this level of service is still obtainable. The activities were all well balanced and everything was first class. As you and I worked over the five or six month period short listing the boats, you advised that the crew on this boat would make the difference and that advice was spot on. Thank you Boatbookings for pointing me in the right direction as this was my first encounter with extending Yachting trips. I’m certainly looking forward to booking the next trip. It’s hard to believe we’d find a better crew that Remember When for these trips but I’ll let you guide us again as this recommendation was a home run. We’ll be on Remember When again in the future should our travels align with their schedule. We are a very satisfied client and look forward to working with you Boatbookings in the future for our Yachting trips.
17 May 2021
TA chartered REMEMBER WHEN
Thank you for your incredible hospitality! You are an amazing team and it was very exciting to see/watch you all work together. Thank you for taking care of each of us. Thank you for the fishing, scuba, my special beefs and the rest. We are truly going to miss everyone of you.
17 May 2021
AT & CK chartered REMEMBER WHEN
Thank you to incredible staff and new friends. You all truly made our trip one to cherish for a lifetime. We have these moments to last forever. Your talent, wit, charm and humour were so appreciated. Hope to see you guys again! Dear Crew/Remember When Team Can not say thank you enough!! From the absolutely AMAZING fishing, INCREDIBLE food and service as well as the kindness and great vibe you all create we could not of asked for anything better! Thank you again
23456
Customer reviews

Rating: 4.9 / 5 calculated on 1304 reviews

Charter destinations
Charter destinations Click for larger map Mexico Yacht Charter South Pacific Yacht Charter Indian Ocean Yacht Charter including Seychelles and Maldives South East Asia Yacht Charter Mediterranean Sea Charter Northern Europe USA East Coast Brazil Charter Yachts Caribbean Yacht Charter Pacific Northwest Charter Yachts
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram Linkedin

This website uses cookies --- I understand and accept